top of page
Search

Your person

Do you have a best friend? I do and I don’t know what I would do without her. Recently my best friend has been going through a hard time with her ex I’m sure you have been there too. The second worst pain in the world is watching someone being in pain but its 5x worse when it’s your best friend. We could spend a week together and not get sick of each other. The key to being a good friend is always having their back even if they are right or wrong you stick with your best friend; you love them no matter what. Knowing that someone will always be there to catch when you fall, or stay up with you until 6 am to have a dance party in your room is someone you should keep in your life. I want the world for my best friend and when the world treats her badly or unfair I am her new world and make her happy. I love you best friend

184 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Family

When I lost my brother, I realized how quickly someone could enter your life and leave it out of nowhere, leaving you unprepared to move...

Angels

Once I read this poem by The Healing Room, " Whenever you find a feather nearby, it's your angels letting you know that they are close...

Moving on

Feelings for another person can change you. When I fell in love for the first time, I thought it was the best feeling in the world, which...

Σχόλια


bottom of page